Andy MurrayAndy Murray1 -Great Britain9390
Rafael NadalRafael Nadal2 -Spain7285
Stan WawrinkaStan Wawrinka3 -Switzerland6175
Novak DjokovicNovak Djokovic4 -Serbia5805
Roger FedererRoger Federer5 -Switzerland4765
Milos RaonicMilos Raonic6 -Canada4150
Marin CilicMarin Cilic7 -Croatia4025
Dominic ThiemDominic Thiem8 -Austria3895
Kei NishikoriKei Nishikori9 -Japan3785
Jo-Wilfried TsongaJo-Wilfried Tsonga10 1France3040
Grigor DimitrovGrigor Dimitrov11 1Bulgaria2980
Alexander ZverevAlexander Zverev12 2Germany2860
David GoffinDavid Goffin13 -Belgium2785
Tomas BerdychTomas Berdych14 -Czech Republic2570
Lucas PouilleLucas Pouille15 1France2570
Gael MonfilsGael Monfils16 1France2545
Jack SockJack Sock18 -USA2335
Roberto Bautista AgutRoberto Bautista Agut19 -Spain2110
Nick KyrgiosNick Kyrgios20 -Australia2110
John IsnerJohn Isner21 -USA1930
Pablo Carreno BustaPablo Carreno Busta21 3Spain2090
Albert Ramos-VinolasAlbert Ramos-Vinolas22 -Spain1885
Pablo CuevasPablo Cuevas23 -Uruguay1865
Ivo KarlovicIvo Karlovic24 -Croatia1835
Steve JohnsonSteve Johnson25 -USA1600
Gilles MullerGilles Muller26 2Luxembourg1585
Fabio FogniniFabio Fognini27 1Italy1430
Sam QuerreySam Querrey28 1USA1425
Mischa ZverevMischa Zverev29 2Germany1371
Richard GasquetRichard Gasquet30 1France1335
Feliciano LopezFeliciano Lopez32 1Spain1220
Paolo LorenziPaolo Lorenzi33 3Italy1188
Fernando VerdascoFernando Verdasco34 2Spain1175
Juan Martin del PotroJuan Martin del Potro34 -Argentina1125
Gilles SimonGilles Simon35 1France1095
David FerrerDavid Ferrer37 1Spain1005
Karen KhachanovKaren Khachanov38 1Russia1005
Viktor TroickiViktor Troicki39 1Serbia1000
Diego SchwartzmanDiego Schwartzman39 1Argentina1027
Kevin AndersonKevin Anderson40 3RSA995
Ryan HarrisonRyan Harrison41 -USA993
Robin HaaseRobin Haase42 1Netherlands983
Borna CoricBorna Coric43 3Croatia966
Benoit PaireBenoit Paire44 5France960
Jiri VeselyJiri Vesely45 3Czech Republic950
Martin KlizanMartin Klizan46 1Slovak Republic937
Kyle EdmundKyle Edmund47 3Great Britain898
Horacio ZeballosHoracio Zeballos48 1Argentina893
Jan-Lennard StruffJan-Lennard Struff49 4Germany883
Daniel EvansDaniel Evans50 4Great Britain877
Florian MayerFlorian Mayer51 7Germany910
Nikoloz BasilashviliNikoloz Basilashvili51 4Georgia866
Thomaz BellucciThomaz Bellucci52 5Brazil862
Hyeon ChungHyeon Chung53 5South Korea861
Aljaz BedeneAljaz Bedene54 5Great Britain853
Donald YoungDonald Young55 5USA845
Philipp KohlschreiberPhilipp Kohlschreiber56 4Germany840
Joao SousaJoao Sousa57 3Portugal830
Steve DarcisSteve Darcis58 2Belgium821
Janko TipsarevicJanko Tipsarevic59 2Serbia805
Daniil MedvedevDaniil Medvedev60 5Russia799
Bernard TomicBernard Tomic61 13Australia785
Adrian MannarinoAdrian Mannarino62 -France766
Yoshihito NishiokaYoshihito Nishioka64 5Japan732
Frances TiafoeFrances Tiafoe65 14USA769
Jared DonaldsonJared Donaldson65 5USA725
Yuichi SugitaYuichi Sugita66 2Japan723
Nicolas AlmagroNicolas Almagro67 4Spain710
Denis IstominDenis Istomin69 5Uzbekistan704
Marcos BaghdatisMarcos Baghdatis70 7Cyprus700
Pierre-Hugues HerbertPierre-Hugues Herbert71 4France697
Ernesto EscobedoErnesto Escobedo72 5USA695
Yen-Hsun LuYen-Hsun Lu73 5Chinese Taipei680
Alexandr DolgopolovAlexandr Dolgopolov74 7Ukraine676
Malek JaziriMalek Jaziri75 2Tunisia671
Marcel GranollersMarcel Granollers76 2Spain675
Nicolas MahutNicolas Mahut77 5France670
Andrey KuznetsovAndrey Kuznetsov78 1Russia670
Carlos BerlocqCarlos Berlocq79 12Argentina668
Jeremy ChardyJeremy Chardy80 -France660
Dudi SelaDudi Sela81 17Israel660
Dusan LajovicDusan Lajovic82 2Serbia634
Rogerio Dutra SilvaRogerio Dutra Silva84 13Brazil622
Renzo OlivoRenzo Olivo84 1Argentina623
Andreas SeppiAndreas Seppi85 9Italy616
Victor Estrella BurgosVictor Estrella Burgos85 1Dominican Republic615
Radu AlbotRadu Albot86 -Moldova613
Mikhail YouzhnyMikhail Youzhny88 2Russia595
Mikhail KukushkinMikhail Kukushkin88 1Kazakhstan610
Jordan ThompsonJordan Thompson90 2Australia593
Nicolas KickerNicolas Kicker92 14Argentina589
Damir DzumhurDamir Dzumhur94 2 Bosnia-Herzegovina565
Dustin BrownDustin Brown95 5Germany560
Facundo BagnisFacundo Bagnis96 1Argentina544
Evgeny DonskoyEvgeny Donskoy96 1Russia554
Adam PavlasekAdam Pavlasek97 3Czech Republic565
Thiago MonteiroThiago Monteiro98 2Brazil543
James DuckworthJames Duckworth99 2Australia538
Santiago GiraldoSantiago Giraldo100 1Colombia532
Gastao EliasGastao Elias102 3Portugal535
Guido PellaGuido Pella111 2Argentina501
Paul-Henri MathieuPaul-Henri Mathieu116 1France491
Stephane RobertStephane Robert117 24France490
Federico DelbonisFederico Delbonis122 1Argentina465
Illya MarchenkoIllya Marchenko123 1Ukraine463
Sergiy StakhovskySergiy Stakhovsky124 28Ukraine458
Radek StepanekRadek Stepanek128 5Czech Republic446
Konstantin KravchukKonstantin Kravchuk129 1Russia446
Taylor FritzTaylor Fritz131 1USA435
Guillermo Garcia-LopezGuillermo Garcia-Lopez140 16Spain417
Juan MonacoJuan Monaco196 70Argentina275

Association of Tennis Professionals

The Association of Tennis Professionals was created in 1972 with a goal of changing the game for the better. The men’s professional tennis circuits: the ATP World Tour, the ATP Challenger Tour and the ATP Champions Tour – all are governed by the ATP body. The ATP competitive season includes 62 events held in 31 the world’s most exciting venues, from Australia to Europe and the Americas to Asia.

Best tennis players of the 2016 ATP World Tour compete for prestigious titles and Emirates ATP Rankings points at ATP World Tour Masters 1000, 500 and 250 events, as well as Grand Slams (non ATP events).

At the end of the season only the world’s top 8 qualified singles players and doubles teams will qualify to compete for the last title of the season at the Barclays ATP World Tour Finals.

Professional tennis players fight tooth and nail to become World No.1 player, yet it remains among the most evasive dreams in the sport. Over the 40-years history of the Emirates ATP Rankings, only 25 players have obtained the summit, with just 16 finishing the whole tennis season with the highest title as No. 1 of the year.

ATP Tennis Ranking

The official computer ranking system in men’s professional tennis, free of personal opinion and prejudice, was established on 23 August 1973 and continues up to this day. It provides fair analysis of a player’s performance and objective means to set entries into events.

To get more interesting info about every players- click on their names!


Back To Top